In the past, many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, it is believed that leader should be woman in lieu of man to pretend conflicts and violence. Although this state seems reasonable, I strongly disagree with it.

There are two compelling reasons for people to believe this suggestion may be unsuitable. First, while woman have gentler personality than man in the way they act, it is not true to believe all female leaders will dominate their countries in peace. For example, under the leadership of Pratibha Patil - the first female president of India, there were many clash and conflicts still occuring, which means that a female leader can not guarantee a peaceful society. Another reason is all the wars and conflicts should not be blamed for male leaders because they are attributable to many factors else. In fact, it is not fair if a men president is criticized because his country is in war, the reason of the war is other countries invade his territory.

Due to aforementioned causes, I think gender issue is not the main contribution but some other factors. In terms of leaders’ capability, regardless of male or female, if they are talented, they can avoid conflicts in their countries or ease them. For illustrate, if there are some groups of citizens protest to require for some rights, the president can consider to implement a suitable policy to solve this problem. This is obvious that this action can be done by both men and women leaders. From the perspective of society, there are some objective factors making clash and violence, which is unavoidable so it is not mistakes of particular gender of the leader. Another factor is exploding president, the staffs and the cabinet in governments which is also a crucial part deciding social content of the country.

In conclusion, I highly suggest that people should not consider gender of president is the main reason lead violence and conflicts in society because it is attributable to many other causes.