In the past when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development You should use your own ideas knowledge and exper

There are claims that in the past many students who had a university degree, inclined to study in their home state. However, at the moment, they have a better scope to investigate overseas. From my past experience, I would definitely say that there are some benefits and negatives of this trend.

In the first place, apprentices who are hope to study in the foreign country, will have a better capacity to get the best job after graduating the topper university. As a result, they might receive a high salary in the foreign lands and convey some foreign cash to his of her family. Also, it will be beneficial to the economy of ones country. For example, my neighbour who is studying scholarship and working in the United States, send 2000 U.S dollars to his family every month and they exchange it to the national volute. Moreover, the students can also boost his or her knowledge and acquire some experience. As a result, they will reurn back to their nation after finishing the university and share his or her skills with other employees.

However, there are some drawbacks of these kind of tendency. The country will face to lack of employees and students due to the fact that th largest proposrtion of people decide to study overseas and do not return back to their counntry after ceasing the university degrees. In this case, the economy of this type of countries may not increase and merely decline year by year. Another problem is that people who determine to study in different states might struggle with the language,culture and foods that they usually eat. As a result, they will be isolated from the public and lost a lot of vitamins which he or she need

To sum up, there are contrary kind of occassions that students shoul consider whether it is profitable to study abroad or stay in their own society where they adapted to survive