Patience or fight

it is a fact that some people used to tolerate undesirable situations like job and economical problems. However, I think that it better to do the best to improve these poor conditions and leave this stationary state.

some people have this capability to sustain unpleasant situations like monetary problems and job dissatisfaction. I think that this trait pertains to human's personality. I believe that if this characteristic can be related to patience against the problems, it will be beneficial. otherwise, it might mean escaping from life's challenges which are not admirable. For example, a person who is looking for a new job has to endure bad monetary conditions. He must save money to find a stable situation and pass this step successfully. Managing incomes and expenditures in this situation are reasonable and will not be considered as a mistake.

On the other hand, there are some people who have the essential requirements to promote their occupation situation, while do not strive to improve it. For instance, there are promoting conditions in some companies which depend on an academic level and positive feedback perceived from staffs. if a force work had the capability to demonstrate his talents and skills, while does not perform it because of being lazy or satisfying with current conditions, would not be considered as normal behaviour. this type of interaction in life and job environment will make a steady situation and these persons who are not risk-taker can rarely experience significant triumphs in their private and social life.

In short, I believe that a person should always try to improve his living conditions. Unless it is beyond his capabilities or patience that will benefit him and prepare a suitable condition for improvement.