People aim to achieve the balance between their work and lives but few people achieve it What are the causes of the problems How to overcome it

People has a busy schedule in these days so some people does not have time even to spend with their family members. Everyone desires to keep balance between personal and professional life; whereas, a few people achieve this target. The phenomenon has a number of problems and solutions as well to tackle this issue that I am going to discuss.

On the one hand, many problems are faced by the people when they try to balance their lives and working life. First of all, in this fast paced world no one has time for any other activity than work as they always work hard to get higher standard of living and complete with each other people in the society. What is more, both genders are working now and they work whole day and spend huge of their time at work place and become unable to communicate with even their children. Secondly, some people has to go outside for finding a job, so they live away from the family and could not internet with them face to face which make them homesick and this is main reason of their failure to get their aim. Finally, being greedy for money is not good obviously as now a days people also compete with others due to amount of money and they forget about their relationships that are more valuable than money. Most importantly, in some situations parents have to let their offsprings to live apart from them likewise in hostels and apartments to study over their which create big communication gap.

On the other hand, there are number of measures to solve this problem. Firstly, government should provide better employment opportunities to people so that they do not need to go outside for earning bread and butter and in this way they can get enough time to spend with their family. Apart from this, people should give importance to their relations than money if they have enough money and high living standard then they should not become crazy for money. In addition to this, parents should try to keep in touch with their children for their overall development instead of leaving them alone in the age when they need learn many things from them.

To conclude, although there are some problems in balancing the personal and professional life yet by applying some solutions the issues can be solved.