People in current generation are not fit and active, which will cause dangerous problem in the future.

Write about hat could be the reasons and suggest solutions for this issue.

Owing to the problem which unfitness and less activity of present individuals tend to detreimental is being dicussed this essay with identified reasons and viable solutions.

Fistly, human race is more restless than any previous era due to be survived in the rocketed economy. Employees have to persue unbearable targets which reduce the lesuir time to great extent is reduce the time to have physical exersices.

This could led to series of threats that eventually effect on physical and mental health such as Non Communicate Diseases and Anxeity. Moreover, the physical tranning and exersices are less common in most educational institutions, where the education background is considered as the foremost important part. To exemplify, schools in developing countries reduce or exempt physical education from the curriculum, thus majority of higher education students not involved in the sports activities or exersices.

secondly, it is important to find solutions for the issue, unless otherwise unemployement rate overweight the eployement rate basically due to diseases such as, Diebitic, Heart Diseases and Overweight. Hence, introdusing attractive physical education methods with extend time periods in to school curriculum is a deliberate approach which aids encourage students to have a healthy lifestyle. Futhermore, legislatory bodies have to impliment lows on companies to encourage fitness of eployees. As an exapmle, pereodical medical check-up for workers is legalised in certain developed countries and the employee bear the cost.

To sumup, It is important to reduse the future risks for the people by introdusing and expanding the value of physical education. Unless otherwise it will harmful for the current generation.