Some young people are leaving countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in countryside? What are the problems of this issue? What can be done to solve this problem?

Owing to the problem which old aged being as leftovers in countryside by the cause of young crowd immigrating to metropolitan areas. Key factor for this issue is less supportive infrastructure facilities provided for the rural areas and reasonable solution for that phenomena is discussed in this essay.

Firstly, considering the motivative young citizens who seek wealthy life styles for the sake of themselves move in to urban areas which young community being provided feasible infrastructure facilities such as structured education, easy access public transport and telecommunication facilities in to great extent. As a matter of fact, old people are being abandoned in the countryside consequently generating critical socio-economic corruptions which detrimentaly effect on the future generations. To examplify, governments of third world countries fail to utilize feasible infrastructure fasilities on the rural districts, population of young aged has been increased in 30 percent in major cities while increasing the number of homeless old aged people in countryside.

Secondly, the respective legislations has to pay attention on this issue and spare a fraction of inland revanue for this case to develope appropriate colleges, roads, Industrial areas, railways and hospitals. These investments trigger the youths minds to stay on own homes while focusing on the future aspects. In fact, families be reunioned and elders are to be lookaftered by the children. Which is far beneficial than sending old people in to elders homes or leaving them as homeless people. As an example, modern world countries implimentes lows to develop each state or district at same weight tends to reduce the overflow of the immgrants and lesser the number of elders homes in the rural areas.

To conclude, I believe it is extremly important to identify the cause by the governments and provide adequate infrastructure facilities to solve this issue in to great extent.