Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that both wealthy and the less privileged students have impose much effort for admitting universities. In to my opinion, as the affluent students obtain more opportunities in private sector universities, I strongly disagree for that condition.

Born as an affluent child is s boon. Even from the childhood the accessibility to private sector colleges and universities has been notably easy for the rich. As the interconnectivity of the high life community feasible the phenomena in to great extent. Such as a small discussion is more than enough to admit in to an institute or investment on private institution is being reason to reserve a seat for the investor's child is a dream for the poor students. Moreover, a person who is capable of paying huge amount of money instantly enroll to any kind of degree program suit themselves where the secondary education grades are not enough to qualify. Which is truly impossible to achieve for penniless students. Also, several countries encourage overseas education programs which is highly demanded and reputed among wealthy students.

On the other hand, limited capacity of government universities drop majority of students from the secondary education which directly impact badly on the students, studied in government funded secondary schools. Furthermore, most of governments fail to support adequate supply for developing infrastructures in the universities which detrimentaly effect theintake of underprivileged students. Afterword, penniless students have no choice rather than the free education concepts.

To conclude, I firmly believe rich students gain the higher educational aspects far better than the poor students on the power of money.