Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

I disagree with the statement that unwealthy people faces the problems at the time of doing for graduation as compared to the wealthy one.

People who don’t have money, they faces more struggle in getting addmission in to the university because there’s background is not good, Mindset is not up to the mark where it should be. They think different from rich people.

In Pakistan, if we talk about poor people they feels numerous problems. They don’t have the money for the education, because of this they are ignored and if they passed with the criteria they sell their’s seat to the rich people. Dow University is considered to be one of top university in Pakistan. If a poor people passed with good marks in the test, they have the change to take the money and give it to the rich people. This term is very common in Pakistan i.e Taking a seat on self finance basis instead of merit.

Because of no money since they born, there's craving for the money is more, they think that if they get money and at least they could buy a house or do investment so that they can marry, there’s life would not be difficult as they previously faced since their childhood.

Poor people also faces many difficulties like the expenses which they have to do at the time of getting education in University, This expenses includes transportations, assignments and daily routine spending.

Although rich and poor people are the same creature by God but there’s thinking, ideas, difficulties, struggle for achievements are not the homogeneous in every walk of life. Either looking for admission for graduation or after completing the education.