The crime rate is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime.

Do you agree or disagree?

The crime ratio is reducing compared to the previous because of technological advancement which can halt and resolve crime. I agree with the statement as there are numbers of invention is seen such as three dimension cameras are installed in major areas of a city and installation of tracker system in vehicles.

The first is the installation of multi dimentional cameras are observed in red zone areas, according to my point of view, those localities where large amount of people come for shopping with their families or for spending time for leisure activities such as dinner eta cetra. They are not considered frighten by the robberers or theives, the main reason behind is that all the residents know they are being monitored through the hawk eye, for example in Pakistan, if there is any illegal activity is conducted by the criminals they are directly thrown to the jail whereas in the previous year there was not any such trend. This is one of the reason cameras are helpful for mitigating the crime ratio.

On the other hand, another creation for solving a crime is the intoduction of tracker system in bikes and cars. According to my believe, this has helped a lot in dimnishing the crime ratio. What I mean to say is that, in India, since this technology is implemented in the country, the unethical activities has fallen with a downward spiral. Now a days, vehicles are easily found and they are recognized easily by the indian intelligence and security providers. Because of this technological innovation, societly is free from illegal means.

In conclusion, these days the technology has played a vital role for preventing and solving the crime which includes, fixation of cameras in rush areas and the creation of tracker system for the vehicles.