All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Every parent wants the best options for their youngsters. There are many individuals who believe that schools should educate children skills while others presume learning a variety of subjects is good for a children’s future. According to point of view, learning a children's skill would help schools children to get mature at an early age, whereas a variety of courses will secure a good job in their future.

On the one hand, most people consider that educating schools should guide children skills, the reason behind is that these days adolescents are occupying their time in unnecessary activities such as wasting time on mobile phones, watching television every time, demanding for expensive products and gadgets from whom they are taking care of. Because of this reason, parents want them to seek some new skills that will enhance their knowledge and emerge creativity.

On the other hand, few people perceive that a wide range of subjects should instruct that would be helpful for the teenagers in the future. This is because, it is often said that, nowadays the competition has increased among small children and there are several fields entered into the market. Parents want their child to get familiar before choosing the specific field of work, that would also benefit them while enrolling for the graduation.

Lastly, according to my belief, I reckon school academy should prepare their student for child development skills as it will make them sensible, however, a variety of materials in the school courses will increase the probability of job for young adults in the future. Therefore, both the methods of teaching for child grooming is significant and cannot be ignored completely. Although, it may work singly by analyzing the importance.

In conclusion, those people who assume that skills for child development are essential since they are not managing time properly, on the other hand, few groups of people believe that there should increase in the subject as they want their small children to make up their mind in young age. While it will favor them for in the real world.