All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think that having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Every mother and father requires excellent opportunities for their kids. it is considered by some that educational institutions should help pupils' skills, whilst others advocate various courses could help in student's studies. this essay believes variety in an academic syllabus could lead any child to choose his interest. this essay will discuss both viewpoints, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

Experts and professors who have expertise in coaching could provide practical skills to any students. this is because teachers know the most natural path to explain any complex scenario to their students. Despite this, If students do not have an interest in one particular subject, they distract from classes easily. For example, the survey conducted by The Times in March 2019 reported that 80% of male students bunk home science subject classes from their schools. Hence, institutions could not help students with their proficiency unless children have an interest in the course.

On the other hand, several courses give freedom to students to select their interest courses. As a consequence, students get higher scores in their examinations, which drives them to pick the same course for their higher studies. Therefore, it is agreed that providing numerous course options to any child could help them in their future. For instance, the study showed in Amity University in June 2011 stated that 90% of students who study science subjects by leaving commerce subjects in their secondary schools significantly likely to get various jobs after completing their courses.

To conclude, this essay suggests that schools hire certified experienced people who have the potential to transfer their skills to children, yet it depends on students' interest, what field to opt for their future. So providing them with a number of options could help them in selecting better opportunities for the future.