Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

it is argued by some that the adulthood phase comes with more enjoyment then youngster's time with lots of responsibilities; however, some people disagree on this and advocate on youngster's life. this essay believes people in teenage remain happier as compared to the age of 35-40's. this essay will discuss both the opinion with a reasoned conclusion.

young age is full of energy with fewer future goals. this because people in their teens have more time after school and college. Also, they only have a short time target to complete their course. Parents take care of their food and accommodations responsibilities, so they do not have to worried about financial issues, which leads them to live a more carefree and happy life; therefore, it is agreed that young life is the most cherishable time for individuals. For instance, the survey conducted by The times in March 2019 reported that out of 80%, only 2% of hypertension cases for teenagers were reported in Hindustan hospital.

Although some people suggest, adult life has different happiness. In other words, completing your duties, serving your nation, and helping other needy people adds a unique smile in someone's life. Despite this majority of individuals overstress themselves in order to complete their duties, which drives them to stop performing the activities, which makes them happy. For example, the study showed in Microsoft in June 209, stated that 90% of senior resources do not take part in fun activities in their offices, as they have many tasks to accomplish. Hence, the fun which individuals can enjoy in their teenage could not come back in their adult life.

To conclude, this essay suggests that adult life comes with many duties, which leads people to lose their passion. Yet, young life is full of energy with more time so that individuals could try different activities without any trouble.