Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, Teenage years are becoming quite challenging for most children and future generations. Adding to this, the great variation between ways, that they have been emerged currently, pairing themselves with their mates which might be conflicting and causing struggle. Also, dealing with rival pressure, fearing of academic and social failure, and trying to cope with overwhelming stress.

The question raising here is; whether our teenage years have been the best time periods of our life with all its whites and darks or adult life is the best among, and in order to answer this substantial matter, we got to disclose all the aspects of each one.

Starting with the teenager's life, which some of us consider as their preferable time periods, where they had no responsibilities or even pressures on them. As, all it could matter since then is, how we can spend more time outside the bed, gaming, gathering with colleagues for an outing, claiming illness in order to skip a school day, or even complaining of mother’s food. While, mature life is completely different and irrelevant to the mentioned one, where mindset becomes more mature and adult. Moreover, the ability to work out your own issues without any assistance or requesting help from others, taking more responsibilities and burdens.

Collectively, we could never neglect the fact that mature life is amazing and full of magnificent memories that are hardly erased or replaced, but adult life is as more of great interest as teenage life, except for it is an extent for how much we can bear and fight solemnly.