Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people 039 s lives others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Everyone has the happiest time in their life. Most people think that the happiest time in their teens, others believe that adult life can bring more joy, even with great responsibilities.

Aside from the extreme family environment, the reason why people feel happy when they are young. First of all, they are in adolescence, and they are strongly independent and eager to learn. They want to get rid of the supervision of their parents and strive for a sense of group identity. They will gradually establish their own values, or beliefs and a practical goal. Secondly, they can make like-minded friends and be joyful to be recognized by each other in group life. I think that like most people when you accomplish the goals which you set for yourself for the first time, it will become an unforgettable memory.

After growing up as an adult, the shackles of identity will be reduced, and you will become freer than when you were a teenager. Meanwhile, the responsibilities have become relatively large, such as life pressures or family responsibilities. People may find they are happier to be able to decide things for themselves, while others think they’re glad to welcome a new life with a new family member.

In my opinion, having a contrast can highlight while the stage is joyful. As a teenager fell adults live happier when seeing adults living their lives freely. In contrast, when you have experienced a lot of things in adulthood, you will feel happier in your teenage years. However, after a long time in adulthood, there will always be a moment that will become one of the best memories in life once again.