Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many individuals wonder that environmental issues should be settled on a global scale whereas others presume it is good to handle with them nationally. According to point of view, if the severity of the problem is extensive then it should be discussed on the international level, otherwise minor matters should be raised within the nation.

On the one hand, few people perceive that environmental-related issues should be tackled globally, the reason behind this is that there are third world countries exist on the map. They do not have basic facilities to fulfill their needs such as food, shelter, clothing. It is an obvious cause that poor countries cannot manage environmental issues due to the unavailability of resources. Because of this reason, many people want to enlighten this matter on a broad level.

On the other hand, few people assume that environmental-related problems should be discussed within a country. In other words, it is often said that every country has several obstacles which they endure and it will not listen to their voice on global forums, there can be one of the reasons is ethnicity. Therefore, these societies of people think that the solution should be governed by the state.

Lastly, it is my belief, to find permanent solutions to these critical environmental issues, we have to understand the complexity and effectiveness of the problem. For example, If a country is suffering from natural disasters like cyclones, tornados, and global warming eta cetra. It should be highlighted immediately on various global forums like the United Nations Organization or in G20 conferences. However, other ongoing matters that also affect the environment are: pollution, burning of fossil fuels, and deforestation. It should be dealt with by the internal institutions of the country.

In conclusion, those group of people who believe that the hindrances related to the environment should be tabled the discussion on world forums since not accessible of resources, while other think that it should be looked by the internal people of a nation since it will be overlooked because of racism.