Wealth doesn't necessarily guaranty happiness to what extent do you agree with this statement.

i think i don't agree with this statement that money doesn't need for the happiness in your life.Money is the essence of every one life. Without money a person cannot do anything in the world either a happiness or enjoying a wonderful movements.

Money is everything in the world . If we talk about the basic necessities for every person is the food,shelter and clothing.For getting these thing there is a need of money.If we don't have the money for buying the basic need we cannot make our-self happy.

Secondly now a days for anyone there is also become the need of education. For achieving an education we need a huge amount of money for satisfying out happiness.As the trend is changing day by day in today's era all the things starts with the money and ends with money.because of new technological advancement in a society there is diverging in trends is due to the reason of money.

Thirdly if we want to die or we are dying and leaving this world . For putting ourselves into the graveyard there is a primarily need of the money.We don't have the money even for this we cannot even fulfill the responsibility which everyone has to go in the other world.

Fourthly if we are entering into world which means that a person born and open the eye into this world . There is a need of money as as he takes breath.

Fifthly money is the true happiness of every human of society. If we talk about education we get the for getting the good money in future. Our main purpose in life is to earn money and if we don't have any religion we think that we are here for the money because we know that for getting our dreams and achieving goals there is a requirement of money.

Money has become a soul of everyone in the society which we have to accept that money is the true happiness of life.