Life was better when technology was simpler.To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is debatable that our lives were most useful when technology was ordinary. This essay disagrees with this statement because latest technology lead us to treat patients with cure and saves our time.

When technology came into power, we are able to help our patients, so that they live their lives would be without pain and anxiety.For example there is a treatment of decaying tooth. Doctor can treat their patients with root canal process. This is less painful and there is no need to remove the decaying tooth. The infected tooth of nerves has to block. Before the technology there was no procedure for tooth which is infected by plague. Dentist had to take out the tooth at any cost. This creates severe pain and massive headache to sufferer. Sometimes, there may be a chances of any bacterial infection because of the empty space in teeth.

We can easily travel to any countries part of the world. We have to make a booking of our flight and follow the procedures is integral part of any country. The maximum time for reaching our destination is 3 days. Sometimes, if we are going to any city we can easily come back within hours. For Example, Aeroplane has changed our lives which is the most speedy way of reaching to countries . Before that people used to do their journey by ships or animals.

In conclusion, life has been upgraded through technology particularly by helping our patients with less pain and enjoying the benefits reaching rapidly to our destinations.