It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

It is forecasted that robots machines are going to become progressively significant in our lives. According to my point of view, these electronic robots be functioned in the future as a helping hand in day to day activities whether it is an organization or in homes, which is an advantage in the growth.

These automatic robots will provide assistance daily either for office use or in house, what I mean by this is that roles and responsibilities in dealing with the task will be quicker than man. In addition to this, it will also reduce the chances of error in work as well as efficiency will be increased. The so-called labor union culture will have vanished completely from the institutions and no conflicts in the decision making between the families, while performing house chores or errands. Therefore, I believe that this type of future is expected in the upcoming years.

On the other hand, the working style of big robots leads to positive evolution. The reason behind this is that the lifestyle of the people will be quicker as compared to yesterdays. Traveling to the countries would be easier and faster which will save time and the cost of opportunity. Furthermore, the feeding program one time to the robots device will reduce the manpower in every sector and the chance of success in research’s work will be more productive and authenticated. These are the causes we can say which are beneficial for fostering growth.

In conclusion, these robots will work as a supporting function in ongoing activities, whereas this is the positive progress.