Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It has often been argued that dealing with any issues related to environment with international collaboration proves to be more significant rather trying it to resolve just within the country. Some problems can be taken care on national level by local authorities, however, significant issues should be cater globally. This essay will shed light on both the views with logical conclusion.

First of all, it has been noticed that the threat of global warming was alarmed, however, no steps were taken. Due to which different countries face unwanted flood situation and fire in forest because of intense heat. Ice glacier has started melting resulting sudden change in temperature and water level. Now this problems is getting get rectified by global leaders. For instance, The United Nation the head of the global crisis management has allocated the budget on global level to deal with this serious issue and they have come up with critical guidelines to be followed to refrain the danger. In this way every nation has shown the unity to solve this issue on earliest. If this decision would have not be taken by the leaders this would have been resulted in more destruction.

Most importantly, it has been seen that there are certain concerns that really do not need the involvement of leaders on single platform from different countries. Complications like soil erosion and air pollution can be dealt with in the country. For example, Delhi, a capital of India was facing the pollution complications with air quality becoming worst to even breathe, but the local authorities came up with idea of Odd and even number vehicles should run on alternate days to improve the quality of air. In this way trouble was resolved.

In my opinion if the issue is impacting the entire globe should be dealt on global level and concerns that only one state or country is going through can be taken care within the country.

To recapitulate, I would say global leaders should unite to resolve the issues that can create the situation of flood, fire in different part of the globe, at the same time local authorities should not bring issues like pollution into the picture to deal with international platforms.