Some young people are leaving countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in countryside? What are the problems of this issue? What can be done to solve this problem?
Few adults are more fascinated by the idea of migrating to new places especially urban areas, leaving behind a place where they belong to.
A recent study shows that there is an increase in the number of immigrants to town. Population in big cities and towns is increasing exponentially
while there is a decline in the population of rural areas. This easy will try to cover all the reasons behind this fanatical movement of individuals.
As we all know, cities are far more developed than the countryside’s and this is the key reason behind these migrations. The advantages of
living in the cities are numerous; the Better education system, a wide variety of alternatives, better basic amenities, and advance medical facilities are among few.
Although cities provide very advance life as compared to the countryside but there is a lack of peace in fast-paced city life. Once you start living in a city you will
have to say goodbye to authenticity and a peaceful life. Despite all these facts, these adults move to different locations altogether leaving older people
in their family behind. In search of a better career, to fulfill their dreams and aspirations they try to fit in modern cities. Let these people decide if this step is worthy enough.
In the end, I would like the government to take initiatives so that the countryside could become a better destination for these people to move back
and live life happily with their families and loved ones. Let’s make the countryside a better place to live so that nobody leaves their hometown to pursue dreams and aspirations.