with the help of internet & television many people are becoming famous. Is this a positive or negative trend? Include examples

New technologies are emerging each day. With the advancement in technologies, there is a change in the way people live. Internet and television are among the few technologies, which has changed people life. By using platforms such as internet and technologies, more and more people are becoming well-known. In this essay, we will discuss how this is becoming a positive trend.

In yester days, only a few people had televisions at their homes as they were quite costly, which made them unaffordable. As technology is growing at a faster rate, almost everybody has access to television. Since television is easily accessible which directly increases the frequency of watching it. The content shown on television is suitable for each age group and a huge variety is available. For instance, adults are keener to know about what is happening in the world and they can get daily updates on the news channel, which are available 24X7 in different languages. Mobile phone with internet gives access to infinite content on websites and applications.

Television and internet cater to larger audiences, and most of the people showcase their talent through these platforms, which otherwise was dying. Applications and websites such as Netflix, amazon prime, Hotstar to mention few, are having high turn over the number of subscriptions are rapidly increasing. Students can use the internet to learn new subjects, languages, and things which they find interesting. The content available is from beginner to advance level. The people who teach well become popular and more students watch their videos.

While technology is getting more advance, people are utilizing these technologies to become famous. This is a positive trend as people are becoming more efficient, self-sufficient and more aware about the day-to-day needs of the world.