People face for greater risks in our modern way of life when they did it in there past .How far do you agree or disagree?

It is a glare fact that, older days are tougher and more discomfort for living than advanced way of life, that presently seen. I disagree with the statement that a place of good facilities and well advanced modern era is not at greater risk but the older years is riskier and dangerous to live in.

To begin with, if we make a clear search towards past we can come accross diseases are more communicable, the facilities and drugs to control spreading around the community or area was not much advanced and developed. More over mortality and morbidity rate were high contrast to present years. In our era of modern science and technology it is easy to compact any sort of infection as well. The doctors, scientist are more educated and knowlagable. Research in every aspects of through diseases with experiences.

Secondly, crime in the time of older years was raminant. It is much more difficult to trace out the criminal, who commited the crime with supporting proofs contrast to present. In this modern year it is not easier for a criminal to roam around after he or she convicted to a crime. The law is stronger and the officers are well trained to capture thieves in a glimpse. Well upgraded technologies ,powerful equipments are the fountain to tackle a crime level to a extend.

However, some believes that the past is old and sweet as a wine. The living style was more relaxing and food which are cultivated entirely from crops through agriculture, Although people were healthy and fit. But food is not one among the priority, it is definetly security and friendly environment. And afterall we all knowing the saying "prevention is better than cure" that is only advanced and supporting to its outcome in this modern years than past was.

To sum up, the life nowadays is much easier with less disease, due to the upgraded drugs and technologies. So living in this present is safer and far better than past, where even the people could not efford saving lifes despite scarcity in faclities and knowledge without any research to overcome problems.