People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

Everyone constantly think about the “dream job” , which changes from person to person.

There are workers who would do the same steady job forever because it feels safe, while others can’t wait to try something different, new and challenging.

There are both positive and negative aspects about the changing or the not-changing of any employment.

There are several advantages for the ones who would rather stay in the same company for years. First of all it’s a well-know working environment with familiar colleagues. In addition if someone have been working for the same boss forever there could be the possibility to have slightly more flexible working hours, furthermore the risk of unemployment is dramatically low.

Anyhow there are also some disadvantages as the job could become annoying and unchallenging.

On the contrary people who need a constant change in their lives are unlike to bored at all.

Switching from job to job keeps workers career path full of adventure and it also helps to create an extremely interesting curriculum.

On the hand changing is really useful to find out what anyone’s talented to do, on the other hand it’s hard to improve specific skills needed for a certain job.

Another downside is the absence of working safety which leads to a high risk of unemployment, especially during crisis.

In conclusion it’s impossible to say which is the best decision to make when talking job opportunities and working lifestyles, it depends on the personality of any of us.