People have little understanding of the importance of the natural world. What are the reasons and how can people learn more about natural world.

Currently, people always concentrate on life issues instead of paying attention to the nature world. While a strong case of this view, people should give initiative to remind them about its importance.

In the one hand, human could live longer because they depend on natural world, but most of them do not focus on it. What reasons making people neglect it? There are two major reasons that could explain about above circumstance. One reason is that nature always besides people, thus they do not respect it. Even some people have illegal action including deforestation or overuse chemicals to destroy natural environment. For instance, precious animals gradually become extinct due to illegal hunting to make their own profit. Another reason is that society results in numerous social problems, hence they are not enough time to research profoundly about nature world. According to the newest scientist, people spend at least 14 hours on working or learning per day, so they are too exhausted to focus on it.

In the other hand, before alarming situation, they measure to give initiative in order to make them know more about natural world. Firstly, government should organize competition involved in nature to propagate about its benefits and drawbacks. As far as I know, in big countries, politician creates a competition with large scale to introduce about importance environment. And build relationship with other countries simultaneously. Furthermore, they establish channel related to natural world in order that it could communicate with watchers easily. For example, animal world channel in Vietnam always attract to people because they could relax and research without difficulty.

In conclusion, from above reasons, people should apply solutions to replicate human mind about natural world.