People leaving rural areas
Developing number of people not interested living in remote area nowadays are apparently
influenced by several aspects. The aftermath of migration from villages to the urban city can be
considerable problem of depopulation. There are two primary reason why this situation should be
averted.
Firstly, increasing number of population of city increases inequality of economy between developed
cities and developing cities going wider. Economy growth of rural cities tend to plunge due to
minimum of human resources conducting works and jobs there while major city has an increasing
economical growth as there are myriad of resources can be managed. Moreover, manufacture,
health, education and other development of the city are also affected by urbanization. Folks live far
away from main city are complicatedly to find decent health and education services.
Secondly, migration to the city has systemic inhabitant problem where people may live in limited area
owing to rising number of population - land area on the city remain the same whilst people occupied
it keep growing. the subsequent effect are accommodation cost for residency getting more pricey
than before. An expensive rental costs is imminently encountered for people living in the city.
Furthermore, other effect namely road congestion and air pollution are most likely to happen if
government do nothing to overcome these problems.
As the conclusion, limiting people migrating from agrarian village to metropolitan city are less likely
implemented without any solution tackling their aims. The government shall provide the same
development such as proper hospital, advanced junior and senior high school for children, and
adequate employment for villagers by the fact that they are able to get sufficient facilities without
moving to the city 100-miles away.