The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive.

what are your opinions on this?

The Internet has brought many changes to our life in recent years. Some people argue that these changes have many detrimental side effects, whereas others take the position that despite the negative technology effects, its advantages outweigh its drawbacks, which I firmly agree with for the reasons as follows.

On the one hand, the amount of time, which individuals specify to use the Internet, indisputably has brought many grave effects. This is fundamentally for this reason that the human, making an immense amount of time to plunge themselves to this cutting-edge technology, cannot afford the time to done the works, which are prior to them. Therefore, their life can be ruined. Although many individuals, who have been addicted to this leading-edge technology, do not accept these consequences, admittedly it is obvious how this addiction impact on their life. Thereby, too much use of the Internet, in turn, result in unbelievable effects.

On the other hand, the flow of information inevitably has revolutionized the way we live. In comparison to the earlier time, which required obtaining information entailed long hours searching library shelves, now people can gain the information with some click through the web easily and conveniently. Hence, not only data can be accessed and users can approach their goals, but also they can inform other people about their vast interesting amount of materials, extended by themselves. For instance, who has done researches, used these data and then expose their outcome with other brilliant students. Consequently, this word-class technology provides information, ranging from the recipe of scrumptious food to complicated knowledge.

By way of conclusion, the Internet by itself brings many materials online that are hazardous for people. Despite this, I once again take the position that its advantages are twofold and has greatly affected modern life.