Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Nowadays the grave effects of computer games and violence on television is a debatable issue. Some people argue that these effects do not play a crucial role in people's behaviors, whereas others take the position that it is undeniable to not consider these terrible impacts on society, which I agree with for some reasons as follows.

Firstly, individuals by watching characters in these games and movies, try to choose them as their role models. It is chiefly for this reason, movie characters are designed to be charming. Therefore, viewerships have attracted since directors started to make these entertainments. For instance, many children, especially those who are in an impressionable age, are influenced by action movies. Thereby, when these children grow up have a strong tendency to imitate these characters in real life. So, these genres exert detrimental side effects on the public.

Equally or even more importantly, people, managing their time to spend watching movies and games lose reality and encourage to get away from kindness. For example, if people enjoy these clusters of entertainment, their brains will shape with violence ideas and notions. Hence, they forget a bunch of positive feelings such as love. These changes contribute to dysfunctional behaviors in family ties and friendship boundaries. Due to these results, these movies and games reduce the level of good sense of humanity in individuals.

In conclusion, these movies are popular among many people and they reject the drawbacks of these games and movies. Despite this, I maintain the position that these kinds of entertainment result in many un approval social behaviors.