People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems. Should government encourage people to move to regional towns?

These days, it is believed that the dwellers who love in the big cities ought to deal with a huge variety of daily troubles. The essay will elucidate several pressing problems which urban citizens cope with every day.

First of all, it will not deniable that one of the leading obstacles in metropolitan areas comes from workload. More specifically, because of earnings, people have no choice but sacrificing time and energy for work without relaxation. In the long run, people are always in status of extremely high pressure and exhaustion. Secondly, setting down in the centered cities such as Hanoi or Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam, traffic congestion is something irresistible. Owing to a flock of commuters on the street especially in rush hours, it is likely that citizens are driven into frustration and even easily suffered from several mentality-related sicknesses.

Therefore, I agree that the government need to take concern of population allocation, which means a number of people should be moved to neighboring towns. This probably leads to the mitigation of pressure on not only cities but also the settlers. However, the certain and thorough plan in a long run need to be taken into consideration because allocation in population is more likely to exert strong impacts on the growth of the developing cities and people's life.

In conclusion, to keep healthy life and shield urban dwellers from a myriad of physical and mental problems, it is necessary to execute the plan of population reallocation to other regional areas.