People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns

Nowadays, in the world there are more and more cities rise in every country.Most people want to live in a big city to find a better lives. However, some of them complaint about many problems they face in everyday life in the city. In my opinion, government have better way to solve the problems than encourage people to move to regional towns.

One of the problems that people easy to see that the environment in the city. There is no doubt that in the city these day is overcrowded, and there are a lot of vehicles come around every minute so that it lead to air pollution caused from the smoke of the vehicles and noise pollution. All of these thing could make people feel stress and cause to respiratory diseases. In addition, people often late for work because of heavy traffic and it become worse in a rainy day; with the large densities of traffic, the accident is inevitable. The carbon-dioxide produced from the vehicles will cause the greenhouse effect.

For that, the government in the developed countries usually build a large park in the cities so that people could enjoy the time staying out of crowded place and relax in a clean environment. Or the government could encourage people to use the bicycles instead of cars or motorbikes to avoid accident and traffic jam, it also avoid producing carbon-dioxide. In contrast, if the people move to regional towns, the economy of the city will fall because they need workers to produce the product and customers to consume their product.

In conclusion, living in a big city may have many problems that effect in everyday life but the government should raise the awareness of people about the environment instead of encourage people to move to regional towns.