People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? Whay measures can you suggest to make it easier

These days, people appear to be less tolerant of the alterations in their lives. This phenomenon is correlated with numerous motivations which need to be eradicated by assertive measures.

There are several reasons why human often get trouble with getting familiar with novel circumstances in their lives. First and foremost, being accustomed to a new situation requires in-depth knowledge that people gains from long-term training programs. For example, to adapt an oversea life, immigrants must take the foreign languages course and get information about local traditions and customs from books, magazines or TV shows for a long time. People who have no knowledge of the nation they settle in may have difficulties in overcoming culture shock and integrating with indigenous citizens. Secondly, some situations happen suddenly, which makes people be unable to keep up. The reasonable instance for this view is the unpredictable appearance of novel Coronavirus infecting millions of people around the world, which collapses healthcare systems due to lacking of medical equipment and facilities.

However, some solutions can be taken into account to deal with this issue. Firstly, people need to equip knowledge about wide range of fields. Only by doing so can people address problems that they encounter in their lives or at least alert what they will face when they are out of their safe boundary. For example, if the citizens have some basic foundations about Coronavirus’ transmission, they will have method to protect themselves effectively from the infection. Another measure is that each individual need to ameliorate his or her problem-solving skills and have strong mindset. Consequently, these people may cope with the challenges without preparing. Indeed, human beings, nowadays, often be hindered by unforeseeable stumbling blocks such as epidemics, natural disaster which require an immediate countermeasures rather than well-prepared ones.

In conclusion, less adaptive lifestyle is attributable to numerous culprits. As far as I am concerned, people should apply aforementioned solutions to put the brakes this phenomenon.