People think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

It is inevitable that, most of individual say that, authorities should rise the expense of fuel for cars and other transportation to solve the issue of environment. According to me, environment can not polluted by just fuel because there are many other factor such as global warming, industries, deforestation and many more, so government should give attention on this factors instead of increase fuel.

To commence with, one of major point is government should focus on industrial waste which is produced by factories and other buildings. To be precise, as there are many harmful chemicals which produced by factories and smoke is spread in everywhere, humans suffer many hazardous issues in their life because of air pollution. Afterwards, if government should replace the factories rather than to improve fuel charges then they can easily reduce the environment problems. For example, authority give their entire focus on their problems than they can easily save their surroundings.

Moving further, the another point of this regard is, if government should enhance the price of fuel than people should use because of its convenience as cars and other vehicles are very helpful for people's life as if they should focus on deforestation then they can also save the environment because thesedays most of the humans prefer to cut the trees which give impact on environment authority should give some punishment on these people than public can live long and wild animal can also survive easily.

In conclusion, government not only focus on industrial waste for reduce the environment problem but also sometime people cannot leave to use vehicles because of it convenience. Government should also concentrate on deforestation.