The people think that the government should invest money in arts and cultural events, while others believe that government should spend money on more important things.discuss both side of view and give your opinion.

"Money is the worst discovery of human life, but, it is most trusted material to trust the human nature." Nevertheless, there are some issues which are irrevocably and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that; governor- agencies, should have to spend money for prominent things; art and traditiona or not? In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that authorities had been invested money on the tradition. It was being rose- up economy of nation, because, the numerous overseas tourist have visit in that era, and, paid the ticket amount of seen that event. In addition to this, An art and tradition is part and parcel of everyone life, so, government is responsible for making a wonderful art and cultural museum in the nation. The best epitome of this is, Amritsar is one accustom city of Punjab, they authorities have been already spent a plenty of money to preserve culture and art. This is the best way to attract the numerous people onwards; Kalli a Neal a bagh, partition museum, and golden temple Amritsar, that always wonderful places in the world to preservation of art and cultural gallery.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who reveal that, the governor-agency could be spend minefields development of nation. It will provide lot of facility of people; hospital,school, and, so on, however, That is the best suggestion to built a developed era, a good illustration of this is government have been responsible to construct a good roads and grown- up the poverty of own his country.moreover, The best epitome of this is the Hindustan time was conducted survey of all state of India, but, realize that happens state government had been provide a numerous facility in the state and developed the era.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinions, I reckon that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands the administration have been responsible for development of cities, and, should have also prevented the museum of art gallery and tradition for seeing that new- generation.