Plants can provide food,shelter,clothing, or medicine.What is one kind of plant that is important to you or the people in your county?

Plants play impotent role in human life. It is provided oxygen, fruits, wood, and different type off medicine and cloths. I am live in India and in India plants are god such as every plant in India are their own dominance. But in my view the Tutsi,bamboo,cotton plants are most important in my country.

Firstofall, The most valuable plant in my nation is Tulsi. In Indian's mythology Tulsi is wife of lord Vishnu because of that Indians people have worship Tulsi. In India all Hindu are harvesting Tulsi in the countryward. In addition Tulsi are most important for medicine for instance, Scientific research prove that Tulsi plants cure to more than hundred disease. Add to, main five types of Tulsi find in india and they all used in different type of medicine for different types off diseases.

Secondly, After the tulsi most valuable tree is cotton. India has an agriculture nation. In Indians economy agriculture most important factor. India is come to first place in cotton production in worldwide. Cotton are used for clothing. For example, in India thirty percentage of framer are harvesting cotton plants and filfulth there family basic needs. Moreover, India has come to third national to agriculture such as sixty percentage of Indian populations rely on agriculture because of that all plants in India are most important.

Ina nutshell, India has an agriculture country.The tulsi and cotton are most valuable plants in India and they influence to Indian economy and farmer lifestyle. Every plants on earth there own value and important in life circle.