Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree?

The issue of freedom of creative artist has extremely grown in importance in most countries over the few decades. it is considered that the government should not interfere with their works and the artists should be free to do whatever they want. While I accept many artists are sharing their valuable ideas for the tremendous development of this world, I believe some certain area they should be controlled by the rules and regulation.

Admittedly, human civilization has approached this advanced stage because many creative artists have bestowed us an enormous amount of significant ideas and opinions in the form of pictures, music or films. As an example, many creative artists like Leonardo Da Vinci, Pablo Picasso, and Michelangelo Buonarroti had first drawn the design of airplanes; but, at that time nobody could think that humans can fly and everybody thought it was just imagined of his mind. although it required a long time, it became true that humans now can fly. this example makes it clear that the work of artists can lead to immense improvement of humankind. Therefore, many people think that they should be free with their works for the advancement of human beings.

On the other hand, there are some vital reasons why the work of artists should be controlled in a certain area. Firstly, most people in this world believe in God; so the artist should not create such types of acts, which hurt the religion. If this type of activity they make, it may bring colossal embarrassment to human society. Secondly, the artist should not go against any culture and costume of a country. In this certain field, the government can limit the practice of an artist.

In conclusion, creative artists are indispensable in our society although some artists have tended to draw against our caste, creed, and religion. In my opinion, this tendency may call harmful to humanity so that the government should control the activity, which can go directly against our culture and religion.