Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea, some think they should be banned. Do you agree or disagree? Give examples of your knowledge.

It is often believed that plastic pollution in a major problem in today world. The environmental degradation done by plastic is the rising issue. I am totally agree that plastic bag and other plastic product are polluting land and sea as well as damaging the habit of animals who are living in it.

Firstly, Plastic is such thing which cannot be decomposed. It's creating various problem in land and sea. Animals don't know about the plastic they eat them and many animals are dead as well as sea creature and varieties of fish are consuming plastic and they are going to extinct. For example in past many fish used to be found in the rivers, sea but today the number is decreased by half and so on with the animals like cow, buffalo, goat these animals also are getting problem while they are in the field feeding them self. I believe if these plastic products are not managed then many animals, birds and living organism will get damage and which will also affect in bio-diversity in the world.

Secondly, increase in the production of plastic bag and other plastic materials are increasing pollution. Although garbage are collect in dumping area and plastics too. These plastics are burnt which gives birth to the carbon mono oxide which affect the green house in the atmosphere. Thus, it will bring out global warming in the earth and affect on Eco system. For example increasing temperature, untimely rain fall, melting of snow and others. When this occurs then vegetation in land animals in sea plants trees and other animals life cycle gets effect and many problem arise.

To sum up, In my view I would band the plastic products and also I'll raise community program to stop the use of plastic and request government to stop plastic and raise the people to use the paper bag in terms of plastic.