pollution is becoming a major environment problem what are causes and solutions to solve this problem

In the last century,the earth become more polluted than it used to be.It is said that human is one of the main contributor for this phenomenon.This essay will first identify some of the possible causes and then two important contribution in tackling this problem.

It might seems strange but human activities is the first and most important cause for the pollution of earth. When people drives in any transportation like cars or buses, combustion is happening and the gases from the process are released to the atmosphere by the exhaust. Some of them are worse as its effects spread across the whole world, for example explosion from nuclear fission or oil spill. Sometimes nature is the one who is contributed to making our earth more polluted but its contribution is very minor and even helps in attaining stability. Forest fires is one of them as it releases CO2 to the air.

This problem, however can be addressed by these two effective solutions. First is through education especially to children so they will be more aware and concern for the environment. It will also help them engage in action in reducing pollution in the environment. Another solution is to reduce the amount of carbon footprint on earth. By changing our usual habits, we can starting by following the measures adopt by government like carpooling, recycling. We can also change ourselves into vegetarian or just consume less beef as one study found out that cows produced to most CO2 per kilo of the foods but some people don’t want to become vegan so they eat chickens or pulses instead.

In conclusion, given the previous-mention causes, teaching people about environment and reducing carbon footprint are effective in dealing with these issues.