The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Looking into the recent survey pertaining to women position has been paradigm shift in last couple of decades. Meanwhile, number of youngish people are facing problems like teenagers crime or the question raised that women are less care about their children due to job that eventually is not far beneficial for children's career as well as bringing them up. My inclination discord with the view which can be elaborated by following arguments:

To commence with, women are facing domestic problems due to several reasons that directly impact on their children life along side in their social lives. In todays fast pace world, it has commonly seen that people have become quite busy as compare to past where parents do not have enough time to look after their children, many a time I have noticed that mostly parents are less indulgent about their infants that actually can devastate their life. Moreover, many intellectual people are concerned that it's dire necessity for parents to take of children at the time of under aged, and, children always need fully attention where parents may teach them every single word accordingly. Furthermore, now it is trending to get the children admit in daycare centers owing to less care person at home.

On the other hand, this paragraph will analysis this issue using the example from various countries such as Japan, United Kingdom, Pakistan and other 3rd world countries wherein people are hardly surviving their life for the sake of infants. For example, jobs are also most essential for those women who spend their life without any support from male person. Including this, I found mostly divorced women who have sacrificed their life by the reason to make their children happy and educated.

In Conclusion, women plays most significant role among children's life to escalate their career that demonstrate parents should be responsible and take care about them. Moreover, in order to be reduced crime rate in juvenile government should for the criteria to spread the awareness nationwide.