The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their chil

In last two decades, Perception of our society has changed completely. Currently, Majority of women are preferring to stay outside of the home like men by involving in a job or personal business. Thereby, The cases of young criminals have been increasing. In this essay, I will discuss this topic along with the reasons why I agree with this statement?.

Nowadays, Women in our society are competing with male equally across all sectors of our society. Currently, More women tend to do either a job or their own business. Thus, They can not give valuable time to their children, Which resulted in an increasing number of the young criminals. The main reason why I strongly agree with the above statement.

Because Back in past days the accountability of work and bring bread were of only men, Women were allowed to only to stay at home and take care of their family and nurture children. Therefore the number of young prison were least as compared to the present era. Due to swiftley progression of our society has incresed the number of working women. Hence, culminated the growing rate of crime in early age. The main reason behind this issue is that women are not able to take care of their children, Most of the time women tends to stay away from home. Which leads to children become alone and depress

to cope with this depression they involve in juvenile deliquency such as drugs and others immoral activities.

To put in a nutshell, There are many drawbacks because of working women like juvenile deliquency. However, This dillema can be solved if women could manage balance between work life and familly necessities.