Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.Discuss both views and give your own opp

Nowadays, Learning foreign languages becoming a necessity to meet various purposes. Nevertheless, According to some individuals acquire foreign languages only require either for travel or work in overseas countries. While others believe that there are other many reasons to learn a foreign language besides above both reasons. In this essay, I will discuss both views along with my personal view related to this topic.

Some individuals reckon that Acquiring a foreign language is an only necessity for traveling and work in abroad. This is because when you willing to work or travel to overseas countries then you have to learn their language in order to survive in unfamiliar atmosphere. The reason behind is that in your destination country their culture and speaking language will be different in comparison to a home country. their foreign helps you to converse easily with their community and experience a new culture. The good illustration of this that a destination where you are immigrating their community would not able to interact with you in your mother tongue

On the other hand, Other people think that, There are many other requirements for learning other languages besides the purposes to travel as well as work. This is because foreign language like English is commonly being useing across all over the world. For instance, Even though India country language is Hindi, Majority of people talk with each other in English languge. Moreover, India is a country of diversity of religion with their own spoken languages. So it is become difficult for people to converse with each other in their own language. Where English become link between those diffrent languages. In my opinion foriegn languages like English became very benificial for people to expand their knowledge about every various sector through internet. because on internet if you search something the data appears in English language. Furthermore, The majority of information on wikipedea is given in English language.

To put into nutshell, Both sides have their own merits. However, I think that lator view is more reasonable. As I discussed above foreign language helps you to gain knowledge and at the same time experience different culture.