The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their chil

It is an irrefutable fact that, in this modern era position of females has changed in society from last two decades. Nowdays, most of women are working and cannot stay at home to take care of their children. Young people face lots of problems such as juvenile delinquency. I agree with this statement and discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, first major point is that children learn many things from their parents and it is very important for parents to spend time with their children. Moreover, if parents cannot guve time to their children and they start spending most of time by playing out of house they intract with bad society and start doing crimes. Along with this, married women wants to work work all time to earn money to fulfill their needs but, if they cannot give time to their children it also affect on their curriculam performance.

Furthermore, children feel lack of parents support and cannot give attention to their future plans. Also, children start avoiding their studies. Additionally, children not avail to learn good or bad things in society and start taking drugs For instance, when children take drugs it effects on them mentally and physically so, it become necessary to send them to juvenile centre to learn good things. Lastly, working females cannot spend time with their children due to this kids face some serious problems in their life.

All in a nutshell, I reitreate that it is very important for parents to spend time their children. This helps them to learn good things and kids stay away from bad society.