At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of the young aldults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage.

Currently, the masses of young adults are largely greater than the number of older peoples of some countries. Although it has some advantages and disadvantages, in my opinion, advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Firstly, having lots of young people helps to develop a country because young peoples are enthusiasm to fulfill their goal using their energy and current technology. They participate in challenging works, for instance, making a start-up which could have bright future or not. But, older peoples dare to take these kinds of risks in the case of stability and security. However, there are some drawbacks of having larger number of young people such as lack of opportunity of their employment which can lead them to engage with crime.

On the other hand, to give proper guidelines older people play a vital role to take forward a society, culture and technology. Older people share their experiences of failure from which younger can learn not to make the same mistakes again. Besides, experienced peoples are needed to give directions to younger about their ideas and innovations. Generally, young adults take a decision without anticipating the consequences of their work. In this case, older peoples always take decision wisely by considering all positive and negative result of that decision.

In conclusion, notwithstanding huge population of younger comparing with older people can have some disadvantages, the advantages of it obviously exceed the disadvantages. And it can be more fruitful if fledgling young peoples are guided by the experienced older people.