At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large numbers of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in several societies the average number of youngsters has been more than the old ones. This circumstance have had both benefits and drawbacks for governments. Regarding to all the aspects, I myself believe the advantages definitely compensate the negative points.

To commence with, owning high proportion of young people in countries, has had considerable worthy impacts. The main on is having large quantity of work forces. In other words, there have been various young individuals who have been studying academic courses which would be practical in order to use them in diverse portions. As a result, industrial part of countries would be in better condition by utilizing youngsters’ skills and abilities. Consequently, the whole societies would obtain several benefits such as better economic condition.

On the other hand, if one society had large number of young people rather than old ones, it would confront some difficulties. Providing sufficient amenities for all the youngsters form their childhood until their adult life has been one of the significant one. For instance, satisfying educational system which would require great contribution of professional teachers who have requested valuable payments has been among those facilities. Moreover, preparing all their companies in order to hire number of graduates in their business has been another difficulty for governors. This issue has propelled authorities to have some problems in supplying the appropriate condition for all of them.

In conclusion, including more number of young people among countries’ population has had some drawbacks such as the societies’ preparation for provide all the possible needs for them. Despite all of them, I think it has been more beneficial to use them in industry in order to improve their economy.