"Prevention is better than cure."Out of country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventive measures.

Across all over the world health related issues are becoming increasingly popular. It is widely believed that a large proportion of the health budget should be introduced in order to raise awareness among the community to prevent detrimental health issues. In this essay, I will discuss this topic with valid reasons why I agree with this statement.

It is globally believed that a large proportion of the health budget should be introduced in order to provide health education as well as actions to avoid health issues. There are two main reasons why I strongly support. Firstly, During rainy season lots of water being accumulated in drains. which produced dangerous mosquitoes. Which cause an epidemic of disease such as fever, malaria, dengue, etc. Such disease mostly tends to deteriorate the human condition. To cure such disease needs expensive medicines and doctor treatments. These expensive medicines and doctor fees cannot affordable for poorer. Hence here question raise of their life expectancy. This is because it is better to take advance action to avoid such health-related issues. The good illustration of this that the government can make a policy of giving free seminars including information to prevent dangerous disease.

Another important reason is obesity among the younger age group. The main reason behind is that lack of education respective nutrition and a healthy diet. Nowadays, children are attracting towards unhealthy junk food, Which mostly contains bad carbohydrate and saturated fat which makes them obese and culminating to health issues like diabetes, blood pressure, heart attack and so on. The only solution to this dilemma is that providing education in school about nutritional values of each food as well as a daily recommendation of that each nutrient in our diet. The fit younger generation will make the next generation would be healthier at the same time health conscious. Thereby the number of health- related issues will gradually diminish.

To put in a nutshell, In my opinion, It is better to take advance action to deprive health-related issues rather than repair the damage. Moreover, Government should make health budget regarding health education and prevention measures.