Prison is the common way is most countries to solve the problem of crime .However,a more effective is to provide people with a better education .Agree or disagree?

In these days technology is very fast .There are basic need in human being life.In addition dozen has easily solved all the crime in any nation rather than they can use on internet and appear who have uniyielding this city /countries .Education plays a vital role in our life.There are manifold reasons.This essay throw some light an all aspects to the see in right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads.There most predominant gone on the days now adolescent must reliase it Co- education is umpteen imperative part of life.Hence civilization have good collection in their life .Otherwise society would respect and give the honour but also they have educated person than they have best collected .

For instance , they must well education , personality development in all in superb communication skills .

Moreover,they should brilliant talk way one to other citizens.

Nevertheless,there are no dying some off springs ponder that people can believe himself more than they must be finish all the crime in any everywhere.For example,human trafficking racket,rape, murder, new bady borns can abortion in the stones and so on.In my mind person must education in their life through we would control all the terrified crimes.However,todays

technology is very common using in anywhere as well as there can contract whole the nation.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand,I would like to give some suggestion in this regard.government have given good education system as far as a lot of facilities provide the globalization.On the other hand some people trust that all countries individual can good education in their life If crime have totally finished in whole life.