Psychologist have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel For this reason attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals How true this statement How far colour influence people s health

colour is not something realistic, as recent researches cast doubt on them. We want to know the truth about our world most of the time. However, some of the facts in our minds are not changeable easily. Seeing pieces of stuff in a colourful mood is not a real thing as it is a game that humans brain plays to make the world around a more favourable place to live. Thus, instead of making colourful places, such as hospitals and offices, we can concentrate on new technologies to make our essential surroundings interesting to our brain.

The first and foremost reason for the businesses to make an active atmosphere in their place is to gain a better result after all. the easiest and perhaps the cheapest way to reach this goal is provided by colours. On the other hand, it seems that if effectiveness was a crucial part of that work, the company has made more effort in more creative ways.

Obviously, a wide range of employees prefers to have better facilities in their workplace rather than being in a place that is annoying because of different colours around. In another word, a coloured wall can not satisfy a person who spends most of his time in front of that. There are always other options to use as motivations.

arguably, hospitals are one of the most important places that people spend a lot of time on them! This means either that the mother of an average person delivers him/her in the hospital or that person will die at the same place. The importance of colours in a hospital could be seen as an absurd matter in this way of thinking.

There is no hesitation that each colour plays a crucial role to make a pure mood in every place, for instance, a hospital. But, neither the digital technologies simply helps us to change our vision of the same place, nor places like a hospital can be seen by people not only by the walls or colour but also by the memories someone has about that place.

In my opinion, there is not an acceptable connection between the efficiency in the workplace and the colour of the walls. Similarly, there is no fact about the links among the influence of a well-decorated room and the feelings of an ill person.