By punishing murderers with the death penalty society is also guilty of committing murder Therefore life in prison is a better punishment for murderers To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, unfortunately, serious crimes like murder increased. Some people believe murder deserve to be killed by death penalty; however, others said that those supporter of death penalty do exactly what murder did and there is no disparity between them. So detaining in prison is better punishment for murders. I disagree with this statement and in this essay I explain my reasons.

It is argued that a number of people explain that punishment should reform the bad behavior. As death penalty is so strict fine for any kind of crime even murder, it does not change anything and it is better change behavior of criminal by cramping in prison. What is neglected about this statement is to pose a risk for other criminals by living near that murder because always there is a bit risk that changing behavior will not work out, so it is obvious that living in prison cannot be a good way to punishment.

Death penalty is the deterrent punishment, it means, whereas it seems strict punishment, it is a very good way to frighten people that see killing other people as just crime that I will not pay a heavy fine. Such as other crime, that how much they would be harsher, the punishment also will be heavier, the biggest crime that person would do is murdering and deserve the highest severe judgment. In addition, it is not fair enough for victim's family that see such as ridiculous verdict, because they lost something that will not replacement. So it is not highly unlikely that want to do something that murder did on his victim.

In conclusion, the judgment in countries are difference with each other but I believe to disorder judgmental, in other words I think judge should consider about pain that victim's family suffers and then consider punishment is fair or not.