By punishing murderers with the deathh penalty. Society is also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, Life in prison is a better punishment for murderers. To what extent do agree or disagree? Give reasons for ur answers?

Death penalty to murderers are the penalty when the crime is against humanity and it is social responsibilty of society to maintain decorum. It is a debatable issue whether death peanlty is necessary to murderers or not. In further eassy we will discuss how this rules works.

In all the countries whether it is democracy or monarchy there are some rules and regulations for the murderers. There are different types of punishments for different crimes. When we talk about murder, life time prison and death penalty are the decisons. Both are the heart breaking decisions for society as well as the family of the murderer. When we see the side of a murderer, he /she took the decison to murder because anger, charge or some compultion or obligation and they did not think about the results at that time. To control such incidents society made some rules and regulation to protect the humanity and control such emotions of murderers. Society also think about the family of the murderers hence there is life time prision penalty and having clause in India that is the behaviour of prisioner is satisfactory they can be free before complete tenor. When we talk about death penalty it is a penalty which imposed on the person who is unhuman, insensitive, do something which spoil someones or families life. In my views society never punishes any innocent as it is very hard decision to punish.

In addition i would like to say, if criminal is punished by life time prison it is also hard for criminals family but they have hope that there family will return home at any time but in death penalty there is no hope and alot of sorrowness to loose somebody close

Furthermore, i would like to say that the both the penalties are necessary and important whether it is life time prision or death penalty, but in my views for murderers death penalty is must.