The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or other academic institutions.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are variety ways for reaching to success in life. Some people believe that become graduate from the university or academic institute lonely cannot be guarantee for people’s achievement. In my opinion, Although these institutions will have positive impacts on person’s successful at the future, but they are not sufficient at all.

In order to become success in live, according to recent research, people should have been several factors such as, job satisfying, loving family, good relationship with other people, and earn money. In academic institutes individuals just learn one or two fields that are completely restriction and based on experiences in other nations that may do not have been efficiency in your country. In addition, you have to spend a long time for learning whole live requirements in these organs. For these reasons, persons should look for other ways for reaching to success, such as, consult with the craftsman about job requirements, and study books related to own culture in order become familiar with the people’s characteristic.

However, we should accept this fact that, in some aspects of life, such as earn a good salary in factory, or get a promotion, employer prefer to employ people that have been an academic education from university. Thus, having a university degree or technical certificate from a scientist institution can assist to this subject.

To sum up, albeit became graduate from university may assist to achievement in some aspects of life such as apply for a good job, but in my view it is not enough lonely at all.