In recent years, pressure on school and university students has been increasing and they are pushed to work very hard from a young age. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, stress on school and education student has been increasing and they are always work hard from a teenagers age. This essay will examine both sides of the arguments before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of students have pressure school and work hard. First, in this modern life is very development and increasing education conditions and government education enhancement are believed to equalize educational opportunities among young adolescents regardless of their background. This increasing education and students work hard support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall college enrollment rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate number of poor students, which eventually promotes a knowledge society. Second, students work hard would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once students work very hard from young age. First, students work hard and have pressure school would likely correspond with a tremendous healthy strain on a country. Just focused on homework and willing to stay up at night or in the morning to do homework, students could become health loss and lack of vitality in other things, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as expand relationships and take care themselves. Second, students work very hard and authorities reform to increase the difficulty of education would make young people want I dropping out or show no interest college pursuits, thereby great burdens for university admissions and university staff and potentially they can have free time for themselves can open their mind or heart and spent pursuing more suitable time for working. It, instead, would be a more study viable option if the resources were focused on supporting their health.

I was discussed both sides of the argument about positive and negative. In my perspective, this argument have negative development.