Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have on our life.Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Certainly, many discoveries demonstrate that genes play crucial role in human body to develop their personality. However, some experiences play as same role. But, from my prospective, both characteristics are very important for development and achieve our goal. In upcoming paragraph i will discuss both the criteria.

To embark upon, majority of individuals reckon that the characteristics with we are born they have too much importance in our personality and as well as development. Therefore, some researches shown that the genes are in our body which have automatic come in our body helps to make good status and also helps to achieve our goals but, few says that mostly individuals prefer to do that work which was did by their grandparents and guardians. For example, if we talk about a musician, their genes are naturally come in their children and mostly we seen that singers kids opt to their guardians profession.

Nonetheless, mostly people think that social experiences helps individuals to make personality and to to do development in their life. For instance like a businessman they take a lot of risks regarding to their business if they don not get loss in their work so, how they can have experience to earn more money. With the helps of experiences next time they would be think twice to start their work strongly and then, they can earn profit and achieve their goal.

In conclusion, both characteristics are play important role in our life. Only with genes we cannot do development in our life and also with experiences as well but, i think experiences is the major influence by this, we can learn more and failure leads to success.